Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

1st Half Term

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Half Term Break

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

2nd Half Term

Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

1st Half Term

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February

Half Term Break

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

2nd Half Term

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

1st Half Term

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May

Half Term Break

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

2nd Half Term

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Don't forget to check the Diary for any events taking place during term time!

m_o_27848_53zq3ft4kkw8mj724zx41mbkq1xvx0
m_o_28158_1dhwrqtcxvvzp0bsk41g96qhxsyb4h
m_o_27631_857814t0wv429fp9f8srtet5xs3qbg